WTF Records - Welcome home

About WTF Records

WTF Records is an underground hardcore punk record label.
Releases are ranging from pure oldschool hardcore (All For Nothing / Still Screaming) to heavy and dark metalcore (Human Demise). With Bulldog Courage and Spider Crew we also throw in some hard and heavy working class hardcore!!!

Our Distro has over 1000 titles and is still growing, cheap prices and fast delivery is our thing so make sure you check out our WTF webshop!!

hc still lives!!
Tim WTF  read more

promo pic.jpg

Latest news

  • 2012-10-24 WTF Records signes CHEECH

    WTF Records signes CHEECH


    WTF Records is proud and happy to announce that CHEECH from Boston USA has joined the WTF family.

    New full length CD scheduled for early 2013, better fasten your seatbelts!!!

    More details to follow asap

    HC lives!!
    Tim WTF

    read more

  • 2012-08-17 Olde York - Shallow World release details

    Olde York - Shallow World release details

    WTF-011 cover.jpeg

    The CD is currently at the pressingplant and soon available, CD comes with nice posterbooklet and will have the following killer tracks, New York Hardcore!!

    1. Peeling Paint, check: youtube
    2. The Hatred You Spread
    3. Entropy
    4. Fall Of Man
    5. On And On
    6. Once
    7. Liars
    8. Shallow World
    9. Front Line
    10. Hard To Recognize
    11. Blood On Our Hands
    CD is available for pre-order in our WTF webstore:
    Distro's & shops get in touch for wholesale rates!
    greetz & hc lives
    Tim WTF

    read more

  • 2012-07-23 WTF Records signs Olde York (NYC)

    WTF Records signs Olde York from New York City

    WTF-011 cover.jpeg

    WTF Records is proud and happy to announce that Olde York from New York City has joined the WTF Family with a new full length release, to be released end of September this year!

    WTF-011: Olde York - Shallow World CD

    more details to follow, please add them/us on facebook:

    read more

  • 2012-02-11 release date set: 20-02-2012 WTF-010 Human Demise

    release date set: 20-02-2012 WTF-010 Human Demise

    WTF-010 CD.png

    get ready.... set..... GOOOOO!!!!
    release date of the latest Human Demise mohroomcloudlaying muddafokka is set at 20-02-2012....

    be prepared for mayhem!!

    Tim WTF

    read more

Show all

WTF Releases

CHEECH - Beast From The East

CHEECH - Beast From The East CHEECH website


At the bottom of Boston Harbor amidst the toxic medical refuse and rotting corpses left to decay in the depths, a creature stirs from its slumber. CHEECH, the best-kept secret in Beantown has returned to lay waste to society’s standards. 17 tracks of honed aggression with a big middle finger flying high!

For fans of:
  • Death Before Dishonor
  • Motörhead
  • Terror
  • Municipal Waste
  • Hoods
  • S.O.D.
  • First Blood
  • Hatebreed


  1. Intro(00:21)Audio-clip
  2. Everyone Dies(02:04)Audio-clip
  3. 30 Rack of Hate(02:20)Audio-clip
  4. The Charles Is In Charge(02:07)Audio-clip
  5. Radical(01:55)Audio-clip
  6. Living Proof(01:41)Audio-clip
  7. Death of the Middle Class(02:26)Audio-clip
  8. Gentlemen(01:21)Audio-clip
  9. Mucho Macho(02:51)Audio-clip
  10. Old Glory(03:13)Audio-clip
  11. Smoke Assassin(01:48)Audio-clip
  12. Say You're Sorry(02:28)Audio-clip
  13. Headbanger Boogie(01:20)Audio-clip
  14. Working Stiff(02:01)Audio-clip
  15. Keep Your Pimp Hand Strong(02:41)Audio-clip
  16. Let Me Down(01:52)Audio-clip
  17. La Frontera(02:06)Audio-clip
  18. Beast From The East(03:17)Audio-clip
WTF-013 DigiPack Buy Now

Olde York - Shallow world

Olde York - Shallow world Olde York website


Classic NYHC with a modern twist Produced by Mike Dijan (Breakdown, Skarhead, Crown of Thornz)

For fans of:
  • Sick Of It All
  • Breakdown
  • Agnostic Front
  • Judge
  • Warzone
  • Maximum Penalty
  • Underdog
  • Leeway


  1. Peeling Paint(01:48)Audio-clip
  2. The Hatred You Spread(03:02)Audio-clip
  3. Entropy(01:45)Audio-clip
  4. Fall Of Man(02:38)Audio-clip
  5. On And On(02:19)Audio-clip
  6. Once(02:57)Audio-clip
  7. Liars(01:44)Audio-clip
  8. Shallow World(02:42)Audio-clip
  9. Front Line(02:43)Audio-clip
  10. Hard To Recognize(02:22)Audio-clip
  11. Blood On Our Hands(03:48)Audio-clip
WTF-011 CD Buy Now
Show all


  • January 01 Q1 2013 WTF-013 CHEECH full length release

    WTF-013: CHEECH - tba CD

  • June 01 WTF-013 release date

    WTF-013 release date


  • 01-01 Q1 2013 WTF-013 CHEECH full length release

  • 06-01 WTF-013 release date

Show all

< Back to content
< Back to navigation
< Back to search